Perranporth Events - What's On in Perranporth

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Perranporth Cornwall

Perranporth Events - What's On in Perranporth

Found 23 events near Perranporth Cornwall. Displaying 1-23.

March 2018 - December 2018


Sat 3rd March 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Trerice
@ Trerice Manor, Newquay, Cornwall



September 2018


Tue 4th September 2018, 9:30AM
Action Learning:Becoming the leader you want to be - TASTER SESSION
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Wed 5th September 2018, 10:00AM
SNAP AND LEARN NEWQUAY ZOO PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP FOR HOME EDUCATED CHILDREN AGED 5-14 YEARS.
@ Newquay Zoo, Trenance Gardens Newquay Cornwall, Newquay, Cornwall



September 2018 - September 2018


Fri 7th September 2018, 6:00PM - Mon 10th September 2018, 10:00AM
The Ancient African Presence in Cornwall Summer Weekender
@ Gannel View, 91 Pentire Avenue, Newquay, Cornwall



September 2018


Mon 10th September 2018, 5:00PM
Speaking Connections
@ Cafe Chaos, 3 Uplands Vean, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 13th September 2018, 9:30AM
City CPD Club Cornwall Day 3
@ Epiphany House, Higher Trehaverne, Truro, Cornwall



Sat 15th September 2018, 9:00AM
Intermediate Surf Day
@ Fistral Beach Surf School, Fistral Beach, Newquay, Cornwall



Mon 17th September 2018, 6:00PM
17 September, Invitation to join Ben and Sam @ Penrose Kitchen
@ Penrose Kitchen, School Hill, Shortlanesend, Cornwall



Wed 19th September 2018, 1:15PM
The Small Wood Play Sessions - Forest School
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Tue 25th September 2018, 9:00AM
Death, Dying and Bereavement Care
@ St Erme Community Centre, St Erme, Truro, Cornwall



Wed 26th September 2018, 1:15PM
The Small Wood Play Sessions - Forest School
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Sat 29th September 2018, 9:30AM
Seasearch Specialist Course; Sponges of the UK
@ Cornwall Wildlife Trust, Allet , Truro, Truro, Cornwall



October 2018


Thu 4th October 2018, 7:00PM
Seaquest Lecture with the St Agnes Marine Conservation Group - Harbour Porpoises in Cornish Waters
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Tue 16th October 2018, 5:00PM
Courses & Careers Advice Events – Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Wildflower Lane, Newquay, Cornwall



Sat 20th October 2018, 9:30AM
SAS Autumn Beach Clean
@ Porthtowan Beach, Beach Road, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Mon 29th October 2018, 12:30PM
Beach Teach: Know Your Beach - Winter session
@ Porthtowan Beach, beach road , Porthtowan, Porthtowan, Cornwall



November 2018


Thu 15th November 2018, 9:30AM
City CPD Club Cornwall Day 4
@ Epiphany House, Higher Trehaverne, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 15th November 2018, 1:00PM
Sustainability for Success
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Sat 24th November 2018, 11:30AM
November SAS Beach Clean
@ Porthtowan Beach, Beach Road, Porthtowan, Cornwall



February 2019


Mon 18th February 2019, 10:00AM
Diploma Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Wildflower Lane, Newquay, Cornwall



March 2019


Fri 29th March 2019, 10:00AM
Diploma Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Wildflower Lane, Newquay, Cornwall



June 2019


Mon 10th June 2019, 8:45AM
Inspirational Outdoors 2019. Cornwall's Outdoor Play & Learning Conference
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall