Perranporth Events - What's On in Perranporth

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Perranporth Cornwall

Perranporth Events - What's On in Perranporth

Found 16 events near Perranporth Cornwall. Displaying 1-16.

March 2018 - December 2018


Sat 3rd March 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Trerice
@ Trerice Manor, Newquay, Cornwall



October 2018


Mon 29th October 2018, 12:30PM
Beach Teach: Know Your Beach - Winter session
@ Porthtowan Beach, beach road , Porthtowan, Porthtowan, Cornwall



November 2018


Wed 7th November 2018, 1:15PM
The Small Wood Play Sessions - Forest School
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Mon 12th November 2018, 5:00PM
Speaking Connections
@ Cafe Chaos, 3 Uplands Vean, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 13th November 2018, 8:30AM
Rules For Masonry Reinforcement (CPD Presentation) & Networking
@ Epiphany House, Higher Trehaverne, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 15th November 2018, 9:30AM
City CPD Club Cornwall Day 4
@ Epiphany House, Higher Trehaverne, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 15th November 2018, 1:00PM
Sustainability for Success
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Tue 20th November 2018, 9:00AM
REACH Cornwall - Care & Health Forum Launch 1 (Mid)
@ Epiphany House, Higher Trehaverne, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 20th November 2018, 10:30AM
Renewing Renewables
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Sat 24th November 2018, 11:30AM
November SAS Beach Clean
@ Porthtowan Beach, Beach Road, Porthtowan, Cornwall



Sat 24th November 2018, 6:00PM
The Wave Project Awards Evening
@ Fistral Beach, Headland Road, Newquay, Cornwall



Tue 27th November 2018, 9:00AM
REACH Cornwall - Care & Health Forum Launch 2 (West)
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall



December 2018


Fri 14th December 2018, 6:30PM
Alchemy Arty Party
@ Penrose Kitchen, School Hill, Shortlanesend, Cornwall



February 2019


Mon 18th February 2019, 10:00AM
Diploma Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Wildflower Lane, Newquay, Cornwall



March 2019


Fri 29th March 2019, 10:00AM
Diploma Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Wildflower Lane, Newquay, Cornwall



June 2019


Mon 10th June 2019, 8:45AM
Inspirational Outdoors 2019. Cornwall's Outdoor Play & Learning Conference
@ Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Cornwall